Staff

OUR TEAM
 
FOLLOW US
 

Meet our dedicated Staff & Interns that work with volunteers across the state to achieve justice and equality

Alonso Oliveros

Alonso Oliveros

Community Education Coordinator

alonso@causaoregon.org
Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

Executive Director

andrea@causaoregon.org
Carmen Gonzalez

Carmen Gonzalez

Community Organizer

carmen@causaoregon.org
Cristina Marquez

Cristina Marquez

Advocacy & Civic Engagement Director

cristinam@causaoregon.org
Elena CaJacob

Elena CaJacob

Oregon Ready Manager

elena@causaoregon.org
Elizabeth Trujillo

Elizabeth Trujillo

Operations Coordinator

elizabeth@causaoregon.org

Fabian Guerrero

Fabian Guerrero

Field Organizer

fabian@causaoregon.org

Isa Peña

Isa Peña

Development Manager

isa@causaoregon.org

Iván Hernández

Iván Hernández

Communications Manager

ivan@causaoregon.org

Joel Iboa

Joel Iboa

Coalition Manager

joel@causaoregon.org
Maddie McClure

Maddie McClure

Intern

maddie@causaoregon.org

Lorena Manzo

Lorena Manzo

Community Organizer

lorena@causaoregon.org

Marisol Mora Cendejas

Marisol Mora Cendejas

Intern

marisol@causaoregon.org

Roberto Gutierrez

Roberto Gutierrez

Policy Director

roberto@causaoregon.org
Rebeca Lopez-Figueroa

Rebeca Lopez-Figueroa

Intern

rebeca@causaoregon.org