Staff

OUR TEAM
 
FOLLOW US
 

Meet our dedicated Staff & Interns that work with volunteers across the state to achieve justice and equality

Alonso Oliveros

Alonso Oliveros

Community Education Coordinator

alonso@causaoregon.org

Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

Executive Director

andrea@causaoregon.org

Carmen Gonzalez

Carmen Gonzalez

Community Organizer

carmen@causaoregon.org

Cristina Marquez

Cristina Marquez

Advocacy & Civic Engagement Coordinator

cristinam@causaoregon.org

Diana Sanchez Manzo

Diana Sanchez Manzo

Office Assistant

diana@causaoregon.org

Isa Peña

Isa Peña

Development Manager

isa@causaoregon.org

Joel Iboa

Joel Iboa

Coalition Coordinator

joel@causaoregon.org

Lorena Manzo

Lorena Manzo

Lead Organizer

lorena@causaoregon.org

Carina Garcia

Carina Garcia

One Oregon Lane County Intern