Staff

OUR TEAM
 
FOLLOW US
 

Meet our dedicated Staff & Interns that work with volunteers across the state to achieve justice and equality

Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

Executive Director

andrea@causaoregon.org

Lorena Manzo

Lorena Manzo

Lead Organizer

lorena@causaoregon.org

Cristina Marquez

Cristina Marquez

Advocacy & Civic Engagement Coordinator

cristinam@causaoregon.org

Joel Iboa

Joel Iboa

Coalition Coordinator

joel@causaoregon.org

Carmen Gonzalez

Carmen Gonzalez

Community Organizer

carmen@causaoregon.org

Alonso Oliveros

Alonso Oliveros

Community Education Coordinator

alonso@causaoregon.org

Diana Sanchez Manzo

Diana Sanchez Manzo

Office Assistant

diana@causaoregon.org

Carina Garcia

Carina Garcia

One Oregon Lane County Intern

Fabian Hidalgo Guerrero

Fabian Hidalgo Guerrero

Civic Engagement Intern

Fatima Preciado

Fatima Preciado

Community Engagement Intern

Melissa Holguin Pineda

Melissa Holguin Pineda

New American Voters Project Intern