Staff

OUR TEAM
 
FOLLOW US
 

Meet our dedicated Staff that work with Volunteers across the state to achieve justice and equality

Andrea Williams (Miller)

Andrea Williams (Miller)

Executive Director

andrea@causaoregon.org

Lorena Manzo

Lorena Manzo

Lead Organizer

lorena@causaoregon.org

Delia Olmos-García

Delia Olmos-García

Development Coordinator

delia@causaoregon.org

Carmen Gonzalez

Carmen Gonzalez

Community Organizer

carmen@causaoregon.org

Cristina Marquez

Cristina Marquez

Advocacy & Civic Engagement Coordinator

cristinam@causaoregon.org

Cristina Castro

Cristina Castro

Office Assistant

cristina@causaoregon.org

Joel Iboa

Joel Iboa

Coalition Coordinator

joel@causaoregon.org